Rallye Sierra Morena

BREAKING: Pepe López wins in 2023 TER Series Round 2 – Rallye Sierra Morena


2-time Spanish Champion takes maximum points in Córdoba ahead of Ares and Suarez


2020 TER – Tour European Rally Champion and Hyundai Motor España driver Pepe López, codriven by Borja Rozada on a Hyundai I20N Rally2, mastered the technical stages around Córdoba to secure a second TER Series success after 2020 Rallye de Ferrol.


In second place, 2021 TER Series winner Iván Ares, alongside with José Antonio Pintor on another Hyundai I20N Rally2, followed the leaders’ pace until Sunday morning’s opening stage, then held on to silver.


The Škoda Fabia RS Rally2 crew of José Antonio Suárez and Alberto Iglesias claims the final podium step.


Privacy Policy Cookie Policy