Rally Terra Sarda

BREAKING: Pryce wins TER Series Sardegna, Paddon increases title tally


Kiwi driver heads another crown to his season, as 2022 British Rally Champion takes the gold in Rally Terra Sarda


Osian Pryce and Stéphane Prevot took victory in TER Series Round 4, Rally Terra Sarda. On the finish podium in the Porto Cervo marina, the Hyundai I20 crew beat Rudy Andriolo and Manuel Menegon’s Škoda Fabia R5 Evo, while third place went to 2017 TER2 Cup runner-up Simon Vallentin and Peter Egholm on another Hyundai.


Photo: Francesco Morittu

TER partners Rally Terra Sarda

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy