Rally Terra Sarda

Osian Pryce closes in style the TER Series season


2022 British Rally Champion seals victory in Rally Terra Sarda, Hayden Paddon wins the title


The beautiful Costa Smeralda and Porto Cervo was the perfect framework for the final 2023 event of the new TER Series, the World Series of TER. After four challenging races across three different continents, TER Ambassador and 2022 TER – Tour European Rally Champion kiwi Hayden Paddon seals his second seasonal title, and he is the first winner of the new-for-2023 series.


In the final season event, showing an amazing adaptation to the Hyundai i20 N Rally2, Osian Pryce and Stèphane Prevot took gold in a fan-filled Porto Cervo marina, after two days of tough battles. Their main rivals, Giacomo Scattolon and Sauro Farnocchia, made life difficult for them until their Volkswagen Polo was forced to retire after SS8. Rudy Andriolo and Manuel Menegon seized the chance and secured silver on a Škoda Fabia R5.


2023 Danish Championship runner-up Simon Vallentin and Peter Egholm completed the podium, of a demanding event. A trio of Škoda Fabia R5 follows: Auro Siddi – Giuseppe Maccioni are 4th, ahead of Greek Sotiris Ieremiadis codriven by Italy's Pietro Ometto, and the crew of Roberto Cocco - Sergio Deiana.


A dominant performance with the Renault Clio Rally 5 rewards Pierre-Paul Baltolu and Anthony Pes with 7th overall. The top-10 is completed by another trio of Fabias: Swiss Stefano Mella with Simone D'Agostino, Dawid Tanozzi codriven by Irene Bubola and Ivan PisciottuGian Franco Tali.


Photo: Francesco Morittu

TER partners Rally Terra Sarda

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy