Rally Terra Sarda

Double success in TER Historic for Rossi and Metcalfe in Sardegna


The Italian clinches the TER Historic J1/J2 category, Metcalfe bags third TER Historic Pre81 crown


2022 Rally Terra Sarda winners, Gabriele Rossi and Fabrizio Handel, take back-to-back success in the beautiful Mediterranean island, thereby securing the 2023 TER Historic J1/J2 category.


On their usual Ford Escort RS MkII, Tim Metcalfe and John Connor secure his second category win in Sardegna, as well as the third TER Historic Pre81 title.


Photo: Francesco Morittu


TER partners Rally Terra Sarda

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy