Rallye de Ferrol

Ruben Ivan ARES leads TER in Ferrol at the end of the Leg 1


the TER – Tour European Rally and at the second position in the overal classification of  the 50th Rallye de Ferrol.
The Spanish crew joined the park fermé in Ferrol in the evening after 2 special stages in first TER position ahead another Spanish crew Roberto Blach and José Murado on Citroën DS3 R5.
The third position in the TER - Tour European Rally overall classification  at the end of the day is occupied by the Luxemburgish Steve Fernandes and the Belgian Olivier Beck on Skoda Fabia R5. They precede another crew involved in the TER – Tour European Rally, the Germans Stefan Gottig and Nathalie Solbach Schmidt also on Skoda Fabia R5

Spanish Edgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro with a Peugeot 208 Vti R2 lead the TER German Norman and Michaël KREUTER with a Citroën DS3 R3 leads the TER 2WD Trophy ahead another spanish crew, Ignacio Brana copiloted by Raquel Ruiz avec une Ford Fiesta R2. German Norman and Michaela Kreuter sur Citroën DS3 R3T occupy the third position.


In the TER 2CUP, Iago Gabeira codrived by Diego Vasquez on a Peugeot 208 Vti R2 further an “off road” they retired.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy