Rallye de Ferrol

The 2019 TER attributes the bonus points Power Stage of the 50th Rallye de Ferrol


The Power Stage of the third round of the 2019 TER - Tour European Rally, S.S 5 « San Sadurnino – AS Somozas »- of a total distance of  20,06 km in the Rallye de Ferrol, awarded the bonus points to the fastest Tour European Rally drivers.
Ruben Ivan Ares was the fasted and took 5 additional points, followed by Roberto Blach , 4 points, Stefan Gottig, 3 points, Steve Fernandes, 2 points and Ignacio Brana, 1point.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy